Kurt Schambacha3chron
Blog

Introduction

First of all, let me introduce myself: My name is Kurt, I am a young (18 this year) software developer located near Munich, and I'm now working ca. one year at Titanom Technologies.

It's a cool StartUp, working on AI-Solutions for the education in Germany. I learned much here, for example two new programming languages in the first few months (I used Python before, now mostly TypeScript), some frameworks and much more...

New Portfolio

Well, I had a portfolio, but a friend from work said that the design could be better, so I changed everything ;)

The theme is inspired by monkeytype (the superuser theme), but I also added a few of my own colors.

I have a theme section here, but currently there are only the colors I use. I will add more soon.

You can check out the code at GitHub: Portfolio. As I have written in the README too, I am aware of the code not being the best, but I will refactor it in the near future (hopefully).

My Apps

I am currently working on a few apps, but if you want to try a little one, that I already "finished" (it will never be finished, but it's useable), check out DevApps.

It's a little collection of apps, that can be useable for Devs, currently maybe many Web related Apps, like Next.js or Vercel, but I will add some more apps with time.

For more information about DevApps, you can read the project description.

0

0